Spordiliidus tegutsevad: 

Raili Vlasovski         info@lvsl.ee     Peasekretär

Udo Klopets             udo@lvsl.ee     Juhatuse esimees

Aleksandr Holst      aleksandr@lvsl.ee

Kert Karus                kert@lvsl.ee

Sven Hõbemägi       sven@lvsl.ee

Urmas Tamm           urmas@lvsl.ee

Margo Klaasmägi    margo@lvsl.ee